Scapegoat sometimes draws stuff maybe?

Show off your creativity! Also come here for signature and avatar requests, community projects and competitions.
Scapegoat
PSN ID: UploadedNetwork

Post by Scapegoat » Fri Oct 24, 2014 7:36 pm

Hey all! Thanks for checking out my page! In my spare time, I like to make Let's Plays on YouTube of my favorite games. I try to 100% these games and do a decent amount of editing in my videos because I feel that it is important. This post will contain links to all my LP's as they come, if you want to watch them then go ahead, but if you have any critique, I'd love to hear it! I'm always looking for ways to improve, and any feedback is awesome, even if it's bad feedback it lets me know what I can do to improve.

Videos
[/color][/b]

But videos are not all I do! I'm currently studying Game Design at college, and starting next year will be learning 3D Modelling in University. I plan on becoming a Game Asset Developer when I am older, and I love 3D modelling! While I haven't done anything worthy just yet, expect to see some of my work in the future!

Models
[/color][/b]
Coming Soon!

Sometimes, I do like drawing, not very often, but I might feel in the mood now and then, so I'm leaving this section here in case I decide to draw something.
Art
[/color][/b]
Coming Soon!

I've recently taken an interest in sprite art, so I thought I'd give it a go whenever I felt up to it.
Sprites
[/color][/b]
This is some sort of paint turret thing. It shoots paint balls. Still need to learn how to animate sprites because it's just a static sprite at the moment :/
[/color]
Last edited by Scapegoat on Tue May 10, 2016 7:11 pm, edited 3 times in total.

OrangeRakoon
NNID: OrangeRakoon
3DS Friend Code: 0705-5259-5082
PSN ID: OrangeRakoon
Steam ID: OrangeRakoon

Re: Scapegoat's Videos and Art

Post by OrangeRakoon » Fri Oct 24, 2014 11:30 pm

That is a nicely arranged OP.