Page 35 of 35

Re: Latest Retro Purchases

Posted: Fri Nov 17, 2017 5:35 pm
by kerr9000
Killzone complete for PS2 for 30pence

Re: Latest Retro Purchases

Posted: Mon Nov 20, 2017 1:16 pm
by kerr9000
Ferrari Grand Prix Challange for megadrive complete for £3

Re: Latest Retro Purchases

Posted: Sat Nov 25, 2017 4:28 pm
by kerr9000
Free running complete for psp for £1

Final fantasy tactics A2 grimoire of the rift complete for DS for £15

Re: Latest Retro Purchases

Posted: Sun Nov 26, 2017 7:33 pm
by kerr9000
Street Showdown for PSP complete for 75p

WarioLand 4 GBA cart only for £5

Sonic 2 for megadrive cart only for £1

Re: Latest Retro Purchases

Posted: Mon Nov 27, 2017 4:50 pm
by kerr9000
Toy Story Racer gameboy colour cart only £1

Re: Latest Retro Purchases

Posted: Sat Dec 02, 2017 6:19 pm
by Lor64
This isn't really a purchase, just an addition to the "collection", as I was given it all for free. D:

Image

Re: Latest Retro Purchases

Posted: Sun Dec 03, 2017 4:08 pm
by danbish
Wow, very nice!

Re: Latest Retro Purchases

Posted: Sun Dec 03, 2017 9:48 pm
by kerr9000
Congratulations again Lor, heck of a good get you have there.

had a bit of a slow time myself. I spent the least on retro games last month that I have spent in who knows how long.

Re: Latest Retro Purchases

Posted: Sat Dec 09, 2017 8:41 am
by kerr9000
So my first retro purchase of the month is two N64 carts for £10 they are Mario Golf and Buck Bumble.

Last month was my lowest spend on retro games for years, with this month having Christmas and everything in it I guess it will probably be similar.

Re: Latest Retro Purchases

Posted: Sun Dec 10, 2017 6:47 pm
by kerr9000
Mickeys racing adventure for Gameboy Color cart only £3

Re: Latest Retro Purchases

Posted: Mon Dec 11, 2017 3:00 pm
by kerr9000
Dick Tracy for megadrive cart only £2.50

Re: Latest Retro Purchases

Posted: Thu Dec 14, 2017 8:27 pm
by kerr9000
Dick Tracy for megadrive boxed but missing manual £5 wish I had seen this before the loose cart lol